Mid-Sussex Chess League

Division 1 fixtures 2005/6

Date Home team Away team Result
Mon 10-Oct-05 Hastings 1 Worthing 3½-1½
Tue 11-Oct-05 Horsham 2 Horsham 1 0 - 5
Tue 11-Oct-05 Lewes 1 Holt 1 3 - 2
Wed 12-Oct-05 Brighton 1 East Grinstead  3 - 2
Fri 21-Oct-05 Crowborough 1 Crowborough 2 ½ -4½
Mon 31-Oct-05 Worthing Lewes 1 1½-3½
Tue 01-Nov-05 Horsham 2 Brighton 1 1 - 4
Fri 04-Nov-05 Crowborough 2 Horsham 1 1½-3½
Fri 04-Nov-05 Eastbourne 1 Holt 1 3½-1½
Wed 09-Nov-05 East Grinstead 1 Hastings 1 ½ -4½
Fri 11-Nov-05 Crowborough 1 Eastbourne 1 ½ -4½
Mon 14-Nov-05 Worthing Horsham 2 4 - 1
Tue 15-Nov-05 Horsham 1 Lewes 1 1½-3½
Tue 22-Nov-05 Horsham 2 Crowborough 2 1½-3½
Mon 28-Nov-05 Holt 1 East Grinstead  2½-2½
Mon 28-Nov-05 Worthing Eastbourne 1 ½ -4½
Fri 02-Dec-05 Crowborough 1 Hastings 1 1½-3½
Mon 05-Dec-05 Hastings 1 Horsham 1 3½-1½
Fri 09-Dec-05 Crowborough 2 Holt 1 2 - 3
Fri 09-Dec-05 Eastbourne 1 Horsham 2 3½-1½
Wed 14-Dec-05 East Grinstead 1 Horsham 1 1½-3½
Mon 09-Jan-06 Holt 1 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Tue 10-Jan-06 Horsham 2 Hastings 1 1 - 4
Tue 10-Jan-06 Lewes 1 Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
Wed 18-Jan-06 East Grinstead 1 Crowborough 1 2½-2½
Fri 20-Jan-06 Crowborough 2 Brighton 1 2 - 3
Mon 23-Jan-06 Holt 1 Hastings 1 2½-2½
Fri 27-Jan-06 Eastbourne 1 Crowborough 2 2 - 3
Wed 01-Feb-06 Brighton 1 Holt 1 4 - 1
Fri 03-Feb-06 Crowborough 1 Horsham 2 3 - 2
Tue 07-Feb-06 Horsham 1 Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
Mon 13-Feb-06 Hastings 1 Brighton 1 1½-3½
Mon 13-Feb-06 Worthing Crowborough 2 1 - 4
Wed 15-Feb-06 East Grinstead 1 Lewes 1 2½-2½
Tue 21-Feb-06 Horsham 1 Holt 1 0 - 5
Mon 27-Feb-06 Holt 1 Worthing 4 - 1
Mon 27-Feb-06 Hastings 1 Crowborough 2 3½-1½
Tue 28-Feb-06 Horsham 2 East Grinstead 1 - 4
Tue 28-Feb-06 Lewes 1 Crowborough 1 3 - 2
Wed 01-Mar-06 Brighton 1 Eastbourne 1 2 - 3
Mon 06-Mar-06 Hastings 1 Lewes 1 4 - 1
Wed 08-Mar-06 Brighton 1 Horsham 1 3 - 2
Mon 13-Mar-06 Holt 1 Horsham 2 3½-1½
Wed 15-Mar-06 East Grinstead 1 Worthing 3½-1½
Fri 17-Mar-06 Crowborough 2 Lewes 1 3 - 2
Fri 24-Mar-06 Eastbourne 1 East Grinstead 3 - 2
Tue 28-Mar-06 Lewes 1 Brighton 1 1½-3½
Tue 28-Mar-06 Horsham 1 Worthing 4 - 1
Tue 04-Apr-06 Horsham 1 Crowborough 1 5 - 0
Fri 07-Apr-06 Crowborough 2 East Grinstead 3 - 2
Fri 07-Apr-06 Eastbourne 1 Hastings 1 0 - 5
Mon 10-Apr-06 Worthing Brighton 1 ½ -4½
Tue 11-Apr-06 Lewes 1 Horsham 2 4 - 1
Wed 19-Apr-06 Brighton 1 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Fri 05-May-06 Crowborough 1 Worthing 3 - 2

 

Fixtures 2005/6

The other divisions:

Venues

To find information about club venues (including maps), as well as contact details of team captains, go to the clubs page.

If team captains need to change any of these arrangements, please let me know. I can then update the page, and won't need to hassle you for the results of matches that have been postponed.