Mid-Sussex Chess League

Division 3 fixtures 2005/6

DATE Home team Away team Result
Mon 10-Oct-05 East Grinstead 3 Haywards Heath 2 ½ -4½
Mon 10-Oct-05 Holt 2 Lewes 3 3 - 2 Void
Fri 14-Oct-05 Crowborough 4 Crowborough 3 1½-3½
Fri 21-Oct-05 Eastbourne 2 Eastbourne 3 4 - 1
Mon 24-Oct-05 Haywards Heath 2 Lewes 3 2½-2½
Mon 31-Oct-05 East Grinstead 3 Eastbourne 2 3 - 2
Mon 07-Nov-05 Holt 2 Crowborough 4 3 - 2 Void
Tue 08-Nov-05 Lewes 3 Eastbourne 3 1½-3½
Tue 08-Nov-05 Horsham 3 East Grinstead 3 4 - 1
Fri 11-Nov-05 Crowborough 3 Haywards Heath 2 3 - 2
Mon 21-Nov-05 Haywards Heath 2 Holt 2 Void
Fri 25-Nov-05 Eastbourne 3 Horsham 3 2 - 3
Tue 29-Nov-05 Horsham 3 Crowborough 4 4 - 1
Fri 02-Dec-05 Crowborough 3 Holt 2 Void
Fri 09-Dec-05 Crowborough 4 East Grinstead 3 4 - 1
Mon 09-Jan-06 East Grinstead 3 Crowborough 3 1½-3½
Mon 16-Jan-06 Haywards Heath 2 Eastbourne 2 2 - 3
Mon 16-Jan-06 Holt 2 Horsham 3 Void
Fri 20-Jan-06 Crowborough 4 Eastbourne 3 2½-2½
Tue 31-Jan-06 Lewes 3 Horsham 3 2 - 3
Fri 03-Feb-06 Crowborough 3 Eastbourne 2 2½-2½
Mon 06-Feb-06 East Grinstead 3 Holt 2 Void
Fri 17-Feb-06 Eastbourne 2 Crowborough 4 5 - 0
Fri 24-Feb-06 Eastbourne 3 Crowborough 3 2½-2½
Fri 03-Mar-06 Eastbourne 2 Holt 2 Void
Fri 03-Mar-06 Eastbourne 3 Haywards Heath 2 3½-1½
Tue 07-Mar-06 Horsham 3 Haywards Heath 2 3½-1½
Tue 07-Mar-06 Lewes 3 Crowborough 3 1½-3½
Fri 10-Mar-06 Eastbourne 3 East Grinstead 3 1½-3½
Fri 17-Mar-06 Crowborough 4 Lewes 3 2½-2½
Fri 17-Mar-06 Eastbourne 2 Lewes 3 2 - 3
Mon 27-Mar-06 Haywards Heath 2 Crowborough 4 2½-2½
Mon 27-Mar-06 Holt 2 Eastbourne 3 Void
Fri 31-Mar-06 Crowborough 3 Horsham 3 3½-1½
Tue 04-Apr-06 Horsham 3 Eastbourne 2 2½-2½
Tue 04-Apr-06 Lewes 3 East Grinstead 3 4 - 1

 

Fixtures 2005/6

The other divisions:

Venues

To find information about club venues (including maps), as well as contact details of team captains, go to the clubs page.

If team captains need to change any of these arrangements, please let me know. I can then update the page, and won't need to hassle you for the results of matches that have been postponed.