Mid-Sussex Chess League

Division 4 fixtures 2005/6

DATE

Home team

Away team

Result

Mon 10-Oct-05

East Grinstead 4

East Grinstead 5

3½-1½

Mon 17-Oct-05

Aldrington

St Francis

2 - 3 Void

Tue 18-Oct-05

Horsham 4

Hastings 3

3 - 2

Tue 25-Oct-05

Horsham 4

East Grinstead 5

3 - 2

Wed 26-Oct-05

Brighton 3

Crawley 2

3 - 2

Mon 31-Oct-05

East Grinstead 5

St Francis

1 - 4

Mon 31-Oct-05

Aldrington

Hastings 3

½ -4½ Void

Fri 04-Nov-05

Crowborough 5

Brighton 3

3½-1½

Tue 15-Nov-05

St Francis

Hastings 3

3 - 2

Wed 16-Nov-05

Brighton 3

Horsham 4

½ -4½

Fri 25-Nov-05

Crawley 2

Crowborough 5

3 - 2

Mon 28-Nov-05

East Grinstead 4

Aldrington

3 - 2 Void

Wed 30-Nov-05

Brighton 3

Hastings 3

3½-1½

Mon 05-Dec-05

East Grinstead 5

Crowborough 5

1 - 4

Fri 13-Jan-06

Crawley 2

Hastings 3

1½-3½

Mon 09-Jan-06

East Grinstead 5

Brighton 3

0 - 5

Tue 10-Jan-06

Horsham 4

Aldrington

5 - 0 Void

Fri 13-Jan-06

Crowborough 5

St Francis

4 - 1

Tue 24-Jan-06

Horsham 4

Crowborough 5

3 - 2

Mon 30-Jan-06

East Grinstead 5

Hastings 3

0 - 5

Tue 07-Feb-06

St Francis

East Grinstead 4

2½-2½

Wed 22-Feb-06

Brighton 3

Aldrington

4 - 1

Fri 24-Feb-06

Crawley 2

East Grinstead 5

2½-2½

Fri 03-Mar-06

Crowborough 5

East Grinstead 4

4 - 1

Wed 08-Mar-06

Brighton 3

East Grinstead 4

4½- ½

Fri 10-Mar-06

Crawley 2

St Francis

1 - 4

Fri 10-Mar-06

Crowborough 5

Hastings 3

3 - 2

Mon 13-Mar-06

East Grinstead 4

Horsham 4

2½-2½

Mon 13-Mar-06

Aldrington

East Grinstead 5

5 - 0 Void

Mon 20-Mar-06

East Grinstead 4

Crawley 2

3 - 2

Tue 21-Mar-06

St Francis

Horsham 4

0 - 5

Mon 27-Mar-06

East Grinstead 4

Hastings 3

2 - 3

Tue 29-Mar-06

St Francis

Brighton 3

3 - 2

Tue 11-Apr-06

Horsham 4

Crawley 2

5 - 0

Fri   TBA

Crowborough 5

Aldrington

Void

Mon   TBA

Aldrington

Crawley 2

Void

 

Fixtures 2005/6

The other divisions:

Venues

To find information about club venues (including maps), as well as contact details of team captains, go to the clubs page.

If team captains need to change any of these arrangements, please let me know. I can then update the page, and won't need to hassle you for the results of matches that have been postponed.