FIXTURES

 

Division 1 (Revised dates in blue)

 

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 07 Feb 2007 Brighton & Hove 1 Crowborough 2 5-0
Wed 24 Jan 2007 Brighton & Hove 1 East Grinstead 1 3-1
Wed 18 Apr 2007 Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St L 2 4-1
Wed 18 Oct 2006 Brighton & Hove 1 The Holt 3-1
Wed 15 Nov 2006 Brighton & Hove 1 Lewes 1 4-1
Fri 03 Nov 2006 Crowborough 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Fri 01 Dec 2006 Crowborough 1 East Grinstead 1 4-1
Fri 12 Jan 2007 Crowborough 1 Eastbourne 1 3-1
Fri 16 Feb 2007 Crowborough 1 Hastings & St L 1 2-2
Fri 16 Mar 2007 Crowborough 1 The Holt 4-
Fri 27 Oct 2006 Crowborough 2 Crowborough 1 2-2
Fri 24 Nov 2006 Crowborough 2 Hastings & St L 2 2-3
Fri 26 Jan 2007 Crowborough 2 Haywards Heath 1 1-4
Fri 02 Mar 2007 Crowborough 2 Horsham 1 1-4
Fri 19 Jan 2007 Crowborough 2 Lewes 1 2-2
Tue 31 Oct 2006 East Grinstead 1 Crowborough 2 2-3
Tue 13 Feb 2007 East Grinstead 1 Eastbourne 1 2-3
Tue 06 Mar 2007 East Grinstead 1 Hastings & St L 1 2-2
Tue 17 Oct 2006 East Grinstead 1 Haywards Heath 1 -4
Tue 21 Nov 2006 East Grinstead 1 The Holt 2-3
Fri 16 Mar 2007 Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1-4
Fri 27 Apr 2007 Eastbourne 1 Crowborough 2 2-2
Fri 27 Oct 2006 Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St L 2 -4
Fri 17 Nov 2006 Eastbourne 1 Horsham 1 3-1
Fri 01 Dec 2006 Eastbourne 1 Lewes 1 1-4
Mon 27 Nov 2006 Hastings & St L 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Mon 11 Dec 2006 Hastings & St L 1 Crowborough 2 4-1
Fri 23 Mar 2007 Hastings & St L 1 Eastbourne 1 4-
Thu 12 Oct 2006 Hastings & St L 1 Hastings & St L 2 3-2
Mon 05 Feb 2007 Hastings & St L 1 The Holt 3-1
Mon 13 Nov 2006 Hastings & St L 2 Crowborough 1 1-3
Mon 15 Jan 2007 Hastings & St L 2 East Grinstead 1 3-2
Mon 12 Feb 2007 Hastings & St L 2 Haywards Heath 1 2-2
Mon 02 Apr 2007 Hastings & St L 2 Horsham 1 1-4
Mon 26 Feb 2007 Hastings & St L 2 Lewes 1 1-3
Mon 12 Mar 2007 Haywards Heath 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Mon 26 Feb 2007 Haywards Heath 1 Crowborough 1 3-1
Mon 05 Feb 2007 Haywards Heath 1 Eastbourne 1 5-0
Mon 04 Dec 2006 Haywards Heath 1 Hastings & St L 1 2-2
Mon 06 Nov 2006 Haywards Heath 1 The Holt 4-1
Tue 20 Feb 2007 The Holt Crowborough 2 2-3
Tue 17 Apr 2007 The Holt Eastbourne 1 2-2
Tue 20 Mar 2007 The Holt Hastings & St L 2 4-1
Tue 28 Nov 2006 The Holt Horsham 1 -4
Tue 31 Oct 2006 The Holt Lewes 1 2-3
Tue 27 Mar 2007 Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Tue 05 Dec 2006 Horsham 1 Crowborough 1 1-4
Tue 30 Jan 2007 Horsham 1 East Grinstead 1 3-1
Tue 07 Nov 2006 Horsham 1 Hastings & St L 1 1-3
Tue 24 Oct 2006 Horsham 1 Haywards Heath 1 1-3
Tue 30 Jan 2007 Lewes 1 Crowborough 1 1-4
Tue 20 Mar 2007 Lewes 1 East Grinstead 1 1-4
Tue 23 Jan 2007 Lewes 1 Hastings & St L 1 2-3
Tue 21 Nov 2006 Lewes 1 Haywards Heath 1 1-3
Tue 17 Apr 2007 Lewes 1 Horsham 1 1-3