FIXTURES 2007 / 08

 

Division 2 (Revised dates, relative to those circulated to clubs in mid-September, in blue)

 

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2007      
Tuesday 16 October East Grinstead 1 East Grinstead 2 2-2
Monday 22 October Woodpushers Eastbourne 2 3-1
Tuesday 23 October Lewes 2 Worthing 2-3
Wednesday 31 October Brighton & Hove 2 East Grinstead 1 2-2
Friday 9 November Knoll Knights East Grinstead 2 2-2
Friday 16 November Eastbourne 2 East Grinstead 1 1-3
Monday 19 November Worthing Woodpushers 3-2
Tuesday 27 November Lewes 2 Eastbourne 2 2-3
Friday 30 November Crowborough 3 Brighton & Hove 2 2-3
Monday 3 December Woodpushers Knoll Knights -4
Monday 10 December Worthing Crowborough 3 4-1
Tuesday 11 December East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 2 1-3
       
2008      
Tuesday 15 January East Grinstead 1 Knoll Knights 2-3
Wednesday 16 January Brighton & Hove 2 Woodpushers 2-3
Friday 18 January Eastbourne 2 Worthing -4
Tuesday 22 January East Grinstead 2 Eastbourne 2 2-2
Tuesday 29 January Lewes 2 Crowborough 3 4-1
Wednesday 30 january Brighton & Hove 2 Knoll Knights 1-3
Friday 1 February Crowborough 3 East Grinstead 1 -4
Tuesday 5 February East Grinstead 2 Worthing 2-3
Friday 8 February Crowborough 3 Eastbourne 2 1-3
Tuesday 12 February East Grinstead 1 Woodpushers 3-1
Wednesday 13 February Brighton & Hove 2 Lewes 2 1-3
Monday 25 February Worthing Brighton & Hove 2 3-2
Tuesday 26 February Lewes 2 East Grinstead 2 4-1
Friday 29 February Eastbourne 2 Knoll Knights 0-5
Tuesday 4 March East Grinstead 2 Crowborough 3 3-1
Friday 7 March Crowborough 3 Woodpushers 1-4
Tuesday 11 March East Grinstead 1 Lewes 2 2-3
Friday 28 March Knoll Knights Lewes 2 3-1
Monday 31 March Worthing East Grinstead 1 4-
Friday 4 April Eastbourne 2 Brighton & Hove 2 3-2
Monday 7 April Woodpushers East Grinstead 2 3-2
Monday 14 April Woodpushers Lewes 2 3-2
Friday 18 April Knoll Knights Worthing 2-2
Friday 25 April Knoll Knights Crowborough 3 4-