FIXTURES 2007 / 08

 

Division 3 (Revised dates, relative to those circulated to clubs in mid-September, in blue)

 

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2007      
Monday 22 October Haywards Heath 2 Haywards Heath 1 2-2
Tuesday 23 October Argumentatives Brighton & Hove 3 2-2
Monday 29 October Haywards Heath 2 Eastbourne 3 3-1
Tuesday 30 October Horsham 3 Lewes 3 4-1
Friday 2 November Crowborough 4 Brighton & Hove 3 2-3
Tuesday 6 November Argumentatives Crawley 2 2-3
Wednesday 7 November Brighton & Hove 3 Eastbourne 3 3-1
Monday 19 November Haywards Heath 2 Brighton & Hove 3 4-
Tuesday 20 November Lewes 3 Argumentatives 3-2
Thursday 22 November Crawley 2 Crowborough 4 2-3
Monday 3 December Haywards Heath 2 Argumentatives 1-4
Wednesday 5 December Brighton & Hove 3 Haywards Heath 1 2-2
Tuesday 11 December Argumentatives Horsham 3 2-2
Tuesday 11 December Lewes 3 Haywards Heath 2 3-2
Friday 14 December Eastbourne 3 Crowborough 4 4-1
       
2008      
Wednesday 9 January Brighton & Hove 3 Horsham 3 2-3
Friday 25 January Eastbourne 3 Haywards Heath 1 1-3
Monday 4 February Haywards Heath 1 Lewes 3 2-2
Tuesday 5 February Horsham 3 Crowborough 4 5-0
Thursday 7 February Crawley 2 Haywards Heath 2 5-0
Monday 11 February Haywards Heath 1 Horsham 3 3-2
Tuesday 12 February Lewes 3 Crawley 2 4-1
Friday 15 February Eastbourne 3 Argumentatives 1-4
Tuesday 19 February Horsham 3 Haywards Heath 2 3-1
Friday 22 February Crowborough 4 Lewes 3 0-5
Tuesday 26 February Argumentatives Haywards Heath 1 3-2
Thursday 28 February Crawley 2 Eastbourne 3 1-3
Wednesday 5 March Brighton & Hove 3 Crawley 2 4-1
Monday 10 March Haywards Heath 1 Crawley 2 3-2
Friday 14 March Eastbourne 3 Lewes 3 2-2
Friday 14 March Crowborough 4 Argumentatives -4
Monday 31 March Haywards Heath 1 Crowborough 4 4-1
Tuesday 1 April Lewes 3 Brighton & Hove 3 3-1
Thursday 3 April Crawley 2 Horsham 3 -4
Friday 4 April Crowborough 4 Haywards Heath 2 1-3 (+1A)
Tuesday 8 April Horsham 3 Eastbourne 3 1-3