Adjudication Secretary’s Report  2008/9


The Panel consists of

 Mike Nicholas, Feliks Kwiatkowski, David Graham,          Bernard Cafferty,   Geoffrey James, Gareth Anthony ,

 Peter Kemp and myself.


Three neutrals consider  each position.


Ten positions were decided  .Five  verdicts were unanimous and five were by majority .


 There was  one appeal., which was lost.


When submitting positions ,please make cheque for £5.00 payable to Sussex  County Chess Association or S.C.C.A..


Robert Elliston.