FIXTURES 2008 / 09

 

Division 1

 

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2008      
Monday 13 October Hastings & St L. 1 Hastings & St L. 2 3-1
Wednesday 15 October Brighton & Hove 1 Crawley1 4-
Friday 17 October Crowborough 2 Crowborough 1 1-3
Friday 24 October Knoll Knights Lewes 1 1-3
Monday 27 October Worthing 1 Crowborough 2 2-3
Tuesday 28 October Horsham 1 Hastings & St L. 1 2-2
Thursday 30 October Crawley 1 Hastings & St L. 2 2-2
Thursday 13 November Crawley 1 Worthing 1 2-3
Friday 14 November Crowborough 2 Horsham 1 2-3
Monday 17 November Hastings & St L.1 Knoll Knights 4-1
Wednesday 19 November Brighton & Hove 1 Crowborough 2 3-2
Monday 24 November Worthing 1 Hastings & St L. 2 1-3
Tuesday 25 November Horsham 1 Crawley 1 3-2
Friday 28 November Crowborough 2 Lewes 1 2-2
                 "  Knoll Knights Brighton & Hove 1 1-3
Monday 1 December Hastings & St L.2 Crowborough 1 2-3
Tuesday 2 December Lewes 1 Horsham 1 2-3
Tuesday 9 December Lewes 1 Crawley 1 2-3
Friday 12 December Crowborough 1 Hastings & St L. 1 2-3
Friday 19 December Crowborough 2 Hastings & St L. 2 3-2
       
2009      
Monday 12 January Hastings & St L. 1 Worthing 1 3-1
Tuesday 13 January Horsham 1 Crowborough 1 1-4
Wednesday 14 January Brighton & Hove 1 Lewes 1 1-3
Friday 16 January Knoll Knights Crowborough 2 2-3
Tuesday 20 January Lewes 1 Hastings & St L. 1 1-3
Friday 23 January Crowborough 1 Crawley 1 3-1
Thursday 29 January Crawley 1 Crowborough 2 -4
Friday 30 January Knoll Knights Horsham 1 3-2
Monday 9 February Hastings & St L. 2 Horsham 1 2-2
Thursday 12 February Crawley 1 Knoll Knights 4-1
Friday 13 February Crowborough 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Wednesday 18 February Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St L. 2 3-1
Monday 23 February Worthing 1 Horsham 1 0-5
Tuesday 24 February Lewes 1 Crowborough 1 2-3
Friday 27 February Knoll Knights Hastings & St L. 2 2-2
Tuesday 3 March Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 1 2-2
Friday 6 March Crowborough 1 Worthing 1 3-1
Monday 9 March Hastings & St L. 1 Crawley 1 2-2
Friday 13 March Crowborough 1 Knoll Knights 5-0
Monday 23 March Hastings & St L. 2 Lewes 1 1-3
Wednesday 25 March Brighton & Hove 1 Worthing 1 2-2
Saturday 28 March Hastings & St L. 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3-2
Monday 30 March Hastings & St L. 1 Crowborough 2 5-0
Monday 30 March Worthing 1 Knoll Knights 2-2
Monday 6 April Worthing 1 Lewes 1 2-2