FIXTURES 2008 / 09

 

Division 2

Revised dates shown in blue

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2008      
Tuesday 14 October Horsham 2 Horsham 3 2-2
Friday 17 October Eastbourne 2 Eastbourne 1 -4
Monday 20 October St Francis & H. Heath 1 Woodpushers 3-2
Wednesday 22 October Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 2 1-3
Tuesday 28 October East Grinstead 1 Eastbourne 2 2-2
Monday 10 November Woodpushers Brighton & Hove 2 1-4
Tuesday 11 November Lewes 2 East Grinstead 1 1-4
Tuesday 18 November Horsham 2 Lewes 2 3-2
Wednesday 26 November Brighton & Hove 2 Lewes 2 4-1
Friday 28 November Eastbourne 1 East Grinstead 1 4-
Friday 5 December Eastbourne 2 Horsham 2 1-4
Tuesday 9 December East Grinstead 1 St Francis & H. Heath 1 1-3
                  "  Horsham 3 Woodpushers 3-2
Monday 15 December St Francis & H. Heath 1 Brighton & Hove 2 2-3
Tuesday 16 December Lewes 2 Woodpushers 3-2
       
2009      
Friday 16 January Eastbourne 1 Horsham 3 3-2
Tuesday 20 January Horsham 2 St Francis & H. Heath 1 3-2
Wednesday 21 January Brighton & Hove 2 Eastbourne 2 2-2
Monday 26 January St Francis & H. Heath 1 Lewes 2 3-1
                "  Woodpushers Eastbourne 1 2-2
Tuesday 27 January Horsham 3 East Grinstead 1 4-1
Tuesday 10 February East Grinstead 1 Brighton & Hove 2 2-2
               "  Lewes 2 Horsham 3 3-2
Friday 13 February Eastbourne 2 Woodpushers 1-4
Tuesday 17 February Horsham 2 Eastbourne 1 1-3
               "  Lewes 2 Brighton & Hove 2  
Monday 23 February St Francis & H. Heath 1 Eastbourne 2 3-1
Wednesday 25 February Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 3 1-3
Friday 27 February Eastbourne 2 Lewes 2 1-3
Tuesday 10 March Horsham 3 St Francis & H. Heath 1 3-1
               "  Lewes 2 Eastbourne 1 -4
Tuesday 17 March East Grinstead 1 Horsham 2 2-2
Monday 23 Marsh Woodpushers Horsham 2 2-3
Tuesday 24 March Horsham 3 Eastbourne 2 4-
Friday 27 March Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 2 4-
Friday 17 April Eastbourne 1 St Francis & H. Heath 1 3-2
Monday 27 April Woodpushers East Grinstead 1 2-2