FIXTURES 2008 / 09

 

Division 4

 

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2008      
Tuesday 14 October East Grinstead 2 East Grinstead 3 2-3
Tuesday 21 October Horsham 5 Crowborough 4 2-3
Tuesday 28 October East Grinstead 2 Uckfield 2 4-1
Wednesday 29 October Brighton & Hove 4 Brighton & Hove 5 5-0
Wednesday 12 November Uckfield 2 East Grinstead 3 -4
Monday 17 November St Francis & H. Heath 3 Horsham 5 1-3
                 "  Aldrington House Brighton & Hove 4 0-5
Thursday 20 November Crawley 2 East Grinstead 2 3-2
Monday 24 November St Francis & H. Heath 3 Brighton & Hove 5 2-2
Friday 28 November Crowborough 4 Crawley 2 4-
Tuesday 2 December Horsham 5 Aldrington House  
Thursday 4 December Crawley 2 Uckfield 2 4-1
Wednesday 10 December Brighton & Hove 4 Horsham 5 2-2
                "  Uckfield 2 St francis & H. Heath 3 0-5
Wednesday 17 December Brighton & Hove 5 Aldrington House 4-1
       
2009      
Tuesday 13 January Horsham 5 Brighton & Hove 5 3-1
Wednesday 14 January Uckfield 2 Brighton & Hove 4 1-4
Wednesday 21 January Brighton & Hove 5 Uckfield 2 5-0
Tuesday 27 January East Grinstead 3 Brighton & Hove 4 2-2
Monday 2 February Aldrington House Uckfield 2  
Wednesday 4 February Brighton & Hove 4 Crawley 2 4-1
Tuesday 10 February Horsham 5 East Grinstead 3 3-2
Wednesday 11 February Brighton & Hove 5 Crowborough 4 2-2
Friday 13 February Crowborough 4 St Francis & H. Heath 3 4-1
Monday 16 February Aldrington House East Grinstead 3  
Tuesday 17 February East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 5 -4
Thursday 19 February Crawley 2 Horsham 5 3-2
Tuesday 24 February Horsham 5 Uckfield 2 4-1
Monday 2 March Aldrington House Crowborough 4  
Tuesday 3 March East Grinstead 3 St Francis & H. Heath 3 4-1
Thursday 5 March Crawley 2 Brighton & Hove 5 2-2
Friday 6 March Crowborough 4 Brighton & Hove 4 1-3
Tuesday 10 March East Grinstead 2 Horsham 5 1-3
Wednesday 18 March Brighton & Hove 5 East Grinstead 3 2-3
Thursday 19 March Crawley 2 Aldrington House  
Monday 23 March St Francis & H. Heath 3 Crawley 2 2-3
Tuesday 24 March East Grinstead 2 Aldrington House  
Wednesday 27 March Uckfield 2 Crowborough 4 1-4
Monday 30 March St Francis & H. Heath 3 Aldrington House  
Tuesday 31 March East Grinstead 3 Crawley 2 3-2
Wednesday 8 April Brighton & Hove 4 East Grinstead 2 3-1
Tuesday 7 April East Grinstead 2 Crowborough 4 3-2
Friday 17 April Crowborough 4 East Grinstead 3 3-2
Wednesday 22 April Brighton & Hove 4 St Francis & H. Heath 3 4-
Monday 27 April St Francis & H. Heath 3 East Grinstead 2 3-2