FIXTURES 2009 / 10

 

Division 3

Revised dates shown in blue

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2009      
Tuesday 13 October Horsham 5 East Grinstead 2 1 - 3
Friday 16 October Crowborough 3 Crowborough 4 3 - 1
Eastbourne 2 Eastbourne 3 5 - 0
Tuesday 20 October East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 3
Friday 30 October Eastbourne 3 Worthing 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 10 November Horsham 5 Eastbourne 2 2 - 3
Friday 13 November Crowborough 4 Argumentatives 2 - 3
Monday 16 November Worthing 2 East Grinstead 2 4 - 1
Tuesday 24 November East Grinstead 2 Eastbourne 3 4 - 1
Tuesday 1 December Argumentatives Worthing 2 4 - 1
Wednesday 2 December Brighton & Hove 4 Crowborough 4 5 - 0
Friday 4 December Eastbourne 2 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 1
Crowborough 4 Horsham 5 2 - 2
Friday 11 December Eastbourne 3 Argumentatives 1 - 4
       
2010      
Monday 18 January Worthing 2 Horsham 5 3 - 1
Tuesday 26 January Horsham 5 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 1
Friday 29 January Eastbourne 3 Crowborough 3 2 - 3
Monday 1 February Worthing 2 Eastbourne 2 4 - 1
Wednesday 3 February Brighton & Hove 4 Argumentatives 2 - 3
Friday 5 February Crowborough 4 Eastbourne 3 4 -
Wednesday 10 February Brighton & Hove 4 Worthing 2 1 - 3
Friday 12 February Crowborough 3 Eastbourne 2 3 - 1
Tuesday 16 February Horsham 5 Crowborough 3 2 - 2
East Grinstead 2 Argumentatives 1 - 3
Tuesday 23 February Argumentatives Horsham 5 3 - 2
Friday 26 February Crowborough 3 Brighton & Hove 4 4 - 1
Eastbourne 2 East Grinstead 2 3 - 1
Friday 5 March Crowborough 4 Worthing 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 9 March Argumentatives Eastbourne 2 3 - 1
Wednesday 17 March Argumentatives Crowborough 3 4 -
Friday 19 March Eastbourne 3 Horsham 5 3 - 1
Wednesday 24 March Brighton & Hove 4 Eastbourne 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 30 March East Grinstead 2 Crowborough 4 3 - 1
Friday 9 April Eastbourne 2 Crowborough 4 4 - 1
Friday 16 April Crowborough 3 East Grinstead 2 3 - 1
Monday 10 May Worthing 2 Crowborough 3 5 - 0