FIXTURES 2009 / 10

 

Division 4

 

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2009      
Wednesday 14 October Brighton & Hove 5 Brighton & Hove 6 2 - 2
Monday 19 October Clarendon Bumbles Horsham 6 3 - 2
Tuesday 20 October Lewes 3 Woodpushers 2 1-4
Friday 23 October Bexhill College Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 3
Tuesday 27 October Horsham 6 Brighton & Hove 6 2 - 3
East Grinstead 3 Uckfield 2 3 - 2
Tuesday 10 November Hastings & St Leonards 3 East Grinstead 3 1 - 3
Wednesday 11 November Uckfield 2 Brighton & Hove 5 1 - 4
Wednesday 18 November Brighton & Hove 6 Clarendon Bumbles 4 - 1
Monday 23 November Clarendon Bumbles Lewes 3 1 - 3
Tuesday 24 November Hastings & St Leonards 3 Horsham 6 3 - 1
Wednesday 25 November Brighton & Hove 5 Woodpushers 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 1 December Lewes 3 East Grinstead 3 4 - 1
Tuesday 8 December Horsham 6 Bexhill College 3 - 2
Wednesday 9 December Brighton & Hove 6 Uckfield 2 4 - 1
       
2010      
Tuesday 12 January Lewes 3 Brighton & Hove 6 3 - 2
East Grinstead 3 Woodpushers 2 1 - 4
Tuesday 19 January Hastings & St Leonards 3 Brighton & Hove 5 1 - 3
Friday 22 January Bexhill College Uckfield 2 1 - 3
Wednesday 27 January Woodpushers 2 Clarendon Bumbles 3 - 2
Wednesday 27 January Uckfield 2 Horsham 6 2 - 3
Monday 1 February Clarendon Bumbles Brighton & Hove 5 1 - 4
Tuesday 2 February East Grinstead 3 Horsham 6 4 -
Tuesday 9 February Horsham 6 Woodpushers 2 1 - 3
Wednesday 10 February Uckfield 2 Lewes 3 0 - 5
Friday 12 February Bexhill College Clarendon Bumbles -
Wednesday 17 February Brighton & Hove 5 Bexhill College 4 - 1
Wednesday 24 February Brighton & Hove 6 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 1
Woodpushers 2 Uckfield 2 5 - 0
Tuesday 2 March East Grinstead 3 Clarendon Bumbles -
Wednesday 3 March Brighton & Hove 5 Horsham 6 5 - 0
Woodpushers 2 Bexhill College 4 -
Wednesday 10 March Uckfield 2 Clarendon Bumbles -
Wednesday 10 March Brighton & Hove 6 East Grinstead 3 4 -
Friday 12 March Bexhill College Brighton & Hove 6 2 - 3
Tuesday 16 March Hastings & St Leonards 3 Woodpushers 2 1 - 3
Lewes 3 Bexhill College 3 - 1
Tuesday 23 March Horsham 6 Lewes 3 0 - 5
Wednesday 24 March Woodpushers 2 Brighton & Hove 6 3 - 1
Uckfield 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 3
Wednesday 31 March Brighton & Hove 5 Lewes 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 13 April Hastings & St Leonards 3 Lewes 3 1 - 3
East Grinstead 3 Brighton & Hove 5 1 - 3
Monday 19 April Clarendon Bumbles Hastings & St Leonards 3 -
Friday 14 May Bexhill College East Grinstead 3 1 - 4