FIXTURES 2010 / 11

 

Division 1

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2010      
Wednesday 13 October Brighton & Hove 2 Brighton & Hove 1 - 4
Tuesday 19 October Horsham 1 Horsham 2 4 - 1
Friday 22 October Eastbourne 1 Lewes 1 2 - 2
Crowborough 1 Worthing 1 4 -
Saturday 30 October Hastings & St Leonards 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 4 -
Monday 8 November Worthing 1 Knoll Knights 2 - 2
Tuesday 9 November Lewes 1 Horsham 1 1 - 4
Wednesday 10 November Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 4 -
Friday 19 November Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 2 2 - 3
Crowborough 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 3 - 2
Monday 22 November Worthing 1 Horsham 1 3 - 2
Tuesday 23 November Horsham 2 Knoll Knights 2 - 3
Hastings & St Leonards 2 Lewes 1 3 - 2
Friday 26 November Eastbourne 1 Horsham 2 4 -
Tuesday 7 December Horsham 2 Worthing 1 3 - 2
Lewes 1 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 8 December Brighton & Hove 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1 1 - 4
Friday 10 December Knoll Knights Hastings & St Leonards 2 4 -
       
2011      
Tuesday 11 January Hastings & St Leonards 2 Horsham 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 12 January Brighton & Hove 1 Worthing 1 2 - 2
Tuesday 18 January Lewes 1 Worthing 1 2 - 3
Friday 21 January Crowborough 1 Knoll Knights 1 - 4
Tuesday 25 January Horsham 1 Eastbourne 1 3 - 1
Hastings & St Leonards 1 Worthing 1 3 - 2
Tuesday 1 February Horsham 2 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2 - 2
Wednesday 2 February Brighton & Hove 2 Crowborough 1 - 4
Friday 4 February Knoll Knights Lewes 1 4 - 1
Monday 7 February Worthing 1 Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
Wednesday 9 February Brighton & Hove 1 Horsham 2 3 - 1
Tuesday 15 February Hastings & St Leonards 2 Brighton & Hove 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 15 February Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 1 4 - 1
Friday 18 February Knoll Knights Horsham 1 2 - 3
Tuesday 22 February Horsham 2 Lewes 1 3 - 2
Hastings & St Leonards 1 Eastbourne 1 2 - 2
Friday 25 February Crowborough 1 Brighton & Hove 1 2 - 2
Tuesday 1 March Horsham 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 2 - 3
Thursday 10 March Brighton & Hove 1 Lewes 1 4 - 1
Friday 11 March Crowborough 1 Horsham 2 3 - 1
Monday 14 March Worthing 1 Brighton & Hove 2 3 - 1
Tuesday 15 March Hastings & St Leonards 1 Knoll Knights 3 - 2
Friday 18 March Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 3 - 2
Tuesday 22 March Hastings & St Leonards 1 Brighton & Hove 1 3 - 2
Horsham 1 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Thursday 24 March Brighton & Hove 2 Knoll Knights 1 - 3
  Friday 25 March Eastbourne 1 Crowborough 1 3 - 1
Monday 28 March Worthing 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 29 March Lewes 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 1 - 4
Friday 1 April Knoll Knights Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
Tuesday 5 April Hastings & St Leonards 2 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Thursday 7 April Brighton & Hove 1 Eastbourne 1 2 - 1 (+2A)
Tuesday 12 April Lewes 1 Brighton & Hove 2 4 - 1
Friday 15 April Knoll Knights Brighton & Hove 1 1 - 4
Tuesday 19 April Hastings & St Leonards 1 Horsham 2 2 - 2
Thursday 28 April
Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 1 1 - 3
Tuesday 10 May Horsham 2* Brighton & Hove 2* 3 - 1

 

* 1MP penalty imposed on Brighton & Hove 2 due to postponement