FIXTURES 2011 / 12

 

Division 1

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2011      
Monday 17 October Worthing 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1 - 3
Tuesday 18 October Horsham 2 Horsham 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 19 October Woodpushers 1 Eastbourne 1 1 - 4
Thursday 20 October Hastings & St Leonards 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 3 - 2
Friday 21 October Crowborough 1 St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 26 October Uckfield 1 Worthing 1 - 4
Friday 28 October Knoll Knights Horsham 2 4 - 1
Wednesday 9 November Uckfield 1 Knoll Knights - 4
Friday 11 November Crowborough 1 Horsham 1 1 - 3
Tuesday 15 November Horsham 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1 1 - 4
Friday 18 November Eastbourne 1 Knoll Knights 3 - 2
Tuesday 22 November Horsham 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 4 - 1
Wednesday 23 November Woodpushers 1 St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 - 4
Thursday 24 November Brighton & Hove 1 Uckfield 1 4 -
Monday 28 November Worthing 1 Horsham 2 3 - 1
Thursday 1 December Hastings & St Leonards 1 Uckfield 1 4 - 1
Saturday 3 December Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 3 - 2
Tuesday 6 December Horsham 1 Woodpushers 1 3 - 1
Thursday 8 December St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
       
2012      
Tuesday 10 January Horsham 1 Worthing 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 11 January Uckfield 1 Horsham 2 1 - 3
Hastings & St Leonards 2 Knoll Knights 2 - 2
Thursday 12 January Brighton & Hove 1 Crowborough 1 3 - 1
Wednesday 18 January Woodpushers 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2 - 3
Thursday 19 January St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 Worthing 1 3 - 1
Friday 20 January Eastbourne 1 Horsham 1 2 - 2
Knoll Knights Hastings & St Leonards 1 2 - 3
Tuesday 24 January Horsham 2 Brighton & Hove 1 1 - 3
Wednesday 25 January Uckfield 1 St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 3 - 1
Thursday 26 January Hastings & St Leonards 1 Crowborough 1 3 - 2
Tuesday 31 January Horsham 1 Knoll Knights 2 - 2
Thursday 2 February St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2 - 2
Friday 3 February Eastbourne 1 Worthing 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 8 February Hastings & St Leonards 2 Eastbourne 1 2 - 2
Thursday 9 February Brighton & Hove 1 Woodpushers 1 4 -
St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 Horsham 1 1 - 4 
Friday 10 February Crowborough 1 Uckfield 1 3 - 1
Monday 13 February Worthing 1 Knoll Knights 2 - 2
Wednesday 15 February Woodpushers 1 Horsham 2 2 - 2
Friday 17 February Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 2 - 2
Tuesday 21 February Horsham 1 Uckfield 1 4 - 1
Thursday 23 February St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1 - 4
Friday 24 February Crowborough 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 3 - 1
Tuesday 28 February Horsham 2 Crowborough 1 2 - 2
Thursday 1 March Hastings & St Leonards 1 Woodpushers 1 4 -
Friday 2 March Knoll Knights St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 7 March Hastings & St Leonards 2 Worthing 1 0 - 5
Thursday 8 March Brighton & Hove 1 Horsham 1 4 - 1
Saturday 10 March Hastings & St Leonards 2 Brighton & Hove 1 1 - 3
Monday 12 March Worthing 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 2 - 3
Tuesday 13 March Horsham 2 St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 3 - 1
Friday 16 March Eastbourne 1 Uckfield 1 4 - 1
Crowborough 1 Woodpushers 1 3 - 2
Thursday 22 March Brighton & Hove 1 Knoll Knights 2 - 3
Hastings & St Leonards 1 Horsham 1 2 - 2
Monday 26 March Worthing 1 Crowborough 1 4 - 1
Tuesday 27 March Horsham 2 Eastbourne 1 2 - 3
Wednesday 28 March Uckfield 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 1 - 3
Friday 30 March Knoll Knights Woodpushers 1 4 -
Wednesday 18 April Hastings & St Leonards 2 Horsham 2 2 - 2
Woodpushers 1 Worthing 1 1 - 4
Friday 20 April Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 1 2 - 3
Friday 20 April 1 Knoll Knights Crowborough 1 4 - 1
Wednesday 25 April Uckfield 1 Woodpushers 1 2 - 3
Thursday 26 April Hastings & St Leonards 1 St Francis & Haywards Heath 1 3 - 1
Friday 27 April Crowborough 1 Eastbourne 1 3 - 2
       

 

1 Default by Crowborough.