FIXTURES 2011 / 12

 

Division 3

Revised dates shown in blue

Date Home Team Away Team Result
2011      
Tuesday 18 October Horsham 5 Horsham 4 1 - 3
Monday 24 October Worthing 3 Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 4
Tuesday 25 October East Grinstead 2 Crowborough 2 2 - 2
Wednesday 26 October Uckfield 2 Horsham 5 1 - 4
Saturday 29 October Brighton & Hove 5 Brighton & Hove 4 - 4
Tuesday 8 November Horsham 5 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 2
Wednesday 9 November Uckfield 2 Worthing 3 1 - 3
Monday 14 November Worthing 3 East Grinstead 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 15 November Horsham 4 St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 3 - 1
Friday 18 November Eastbourne 3 Brighton & Hove 4 E/B 3 withdrawn
Crowborough 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 2 - 2
Thursday 24 November St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 Eastbourne 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
Tuesday 29 November Horsham 5 Crowborough 2 1 - 4
Wednesday 30 November Hastings & St Leonards 3 Uckfield 2 3 - 2
Thursday 1 December Brighton & Hove 4 Horsham 4 3 - 1
St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 Worthing 3 3 - 2
Saturday 10 December Hastings & St Leonards 3 Brighton & Hove 5 3 - 1
       
2012      
Tuesday 10 January East Grinstead 2 Horsham 5 2 - 2
Wednesday 11 January Uckfield 2 St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 2 - 3
Tuesday 17 January Horsham 4 Brighton & Hove 5 2 - 2
Friday 20 January Eastbourne 3 Horsham 5 E/B 3 withdrawn
Saturday 21 January Brighton & Hove 5 Worthing 3 4 - 1
Wednesday 25 January Hastings & St Leonards 3 Eastbourne 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
Tuesday 31 January Horsham 4 Uckfield 2 2 - 3
Thursday 2 February Brighton & Hove 4 East Grinstead 2 2 - 2
Friday 3 February Eastbourne 3 Crowborough 2 E/B 3 withdrawn
Tuesday 7 February Horsham 5 Worthing 3 - 4
Wednesday 8 February Uckfield 2 Brighton & Hove 5 3 - 2
Thursday 16 February Brighton & Hove 4 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 2
St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 East Grinstead 2 3 - 1
Friday 17 February Crowborough 2 Horsham 4 2 - 3
Wednesday 22 February Uckfield 2 Eastbourne 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
Thursday 23 February Brighton & Hove 5 Horsham 5 4 - 1
Monday 27 February Worthing 3 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 3
Tuesday 28 February East Grinstead 2 Uckfield 2 2 - 3
Wednesday 29 February Hastings & St Leonards 3 Horsham 4 4 - 1
Friday 2 March Crowborough 2 Brighton & Hove 5 2 - 2
Tuesday 6 March Horsham 4 East Grinstead 2 3 - 2
Thursday 8 March Brighton & Hove 4 Uckfield 2 2 - 3
Friday 9 March Crowborough 2 St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 3 - 1
Tuesday 13 March Horsham 5 Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 4
Thursday 15 March Brighton & Hove 5 St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 - 4
Friday 16 March Eastbourne 3 Worthing 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
Tuesday 20 March Horsham 4 Eastbourne 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
East Grinstead 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 4
Friday 23 March Crowborough 2 Uckfield 2 4 - 1
Tuesday 27 March East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 5 2 - 2
Thursday 29 March St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 Horsham 5 2 - 3
Monday 2 April Worthing 3 Crowborough 2 1 - 3
Monday 16 April Worthing 3 Horsham 4 3 - 2
Thursday 19 April Brighton & Hove 4 Crowborough 2 3 - 2
Friday 20 April Eastbourne 3 East Grinstead 2 E/B 3 withdrawn
Wednesday 25 April Hastings & St Leonards 3 St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 5 - 0
Thursday 26 April Brighton & Hove 5 Eastbourne 3 E/B 3 withdrawn
Thursday 3 May St Francis & Haywards Heath 3 Brighton & Hove 4 1 - 3