FIXTURES 2012 / 13

 

Division 2

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2012      
Tuesday 16 October East Grinstead 1 Uckfield 1 3 - 2
Tuesday 23 October Argumentatives Lewes 2 2 - 2
Horsham 3 East Grinstead 1 4 - 1
Wednesday 24 October Uckfield 1 Worthing 2 - 4
Woodpushers 2 Woodpushers 1 2 - 3
Thursday 25 October Brighton & Hove 3 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 2
Wednesday 31 October Hastings & St Leonards 3 Brighton & Hove 4 5 - 0
Woodpushers 1 Lewes 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 13 November East Grinstead 1 Worthing 2 2 - 3
Wednesday 14 November Uckfield 1 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 2
Thursday 15 November Brighton & Hove 4 Horsham 3 1 - 3
Tuesday 20 November East Grinstead 1 Woodpushers 2 4 - 1
Wednesday 21 November Woodpushers 1 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 27 November Horsham 3 Lewes 2 3 - 1
Argumentatives East Grinstead 1 2 - 2
Wednesday 28 November Hastings & St Leonards 3 Woodpushers 1 2 - 2
Thursday 29 November Brighton & Hove 4 Uckfield 1 4 - 1
Tuesday 4 December Lewes 2 Worthing 2 2 - 3
Wednesday 5 December Woodpushers 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 2 - 3
Thursday 6 December Brighton & Hove 3 Argumentatives 3 - 1
       
2013      
Tuesday 8 January Lewes 2 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 1
Wednesday 9 January Uckfield 1 Woodpushers 2 2 - 2
Monday 14 January Worthing 2 Argumentatives 3 - 1
Tuesday 15 January Horsham 3 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 2
Wednesday 16 January Hastings & St Leonards 3 East Grinstead 1 1 - 3
Thursday 17 January Brighton & Hove 4 Woodpushers 1 4 - 1
Wednesday 23 January Woodpushers 1 East Grinstead 1 1 - 4
Monday 28 January Worthing 2 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 2
Wednesday 30 January Hastings & St Leonards 3 Argumentatives 3 - 1
Tuesday 5 February East Grinstead 1 Lewes 2 3 - 1
Wednesday 6 February Woodpushers 2 Brighton & Hove 4 1 - 4
Wednesday 13 February Uckfield 1 Brighton & Hove 3 0 - 5
Monday 18 February Worthing 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 1
Tuesday 19 February Argumentatives Horsham 3 2 - 2
Wednesday 20 February Woodpushers 1 Uckfield 1 3 - 2
Thursday 21 February Brighton & Hove 4 East Grinstead 1 2 - 2
Wednesday 27 February Woodpushers 2 Horsham 3 - 4
Thursday 28 February Brighton & Hove 3 Worthing 2 1 - 3
Monday 4 March Worthing 2 Woodpushers 1 4 -
Tuesday 5 March Lewes 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 1 - 4
Wednesday 13 March Uckfield 1 Argumentatives 2 - 2
Thurday 14 March Brighton & Hove 3 Woodpushers 2 5 - 0
Tuesday 19 March Argumentatives Woodpushers 2 4 - 1
Thursday 21 March Brighton & Hove 4 Lewes 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 26 March East Grinstead 1 Brighton & Hove 3 2 - 2
Wednesday 27 March Hastings & St Leonards 3 Horsham 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 2 April Horsham 3 Woodpushers 1 3 - 1
Monday 15 April Worthing 2 Horsham 3 2 - 2
Tuesday 16 April Lewes 2 Woodpushers 2 4 -
Wednesday 17 April Woodpushers 1 Argumentatives 1 - 3
Thursday 18 April Brighton & Hove 3 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 23 April Argumentatives Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 2
Monday 13 May Woodpushers 2 Worthing 2 0 - 5
Tuesday 28 May Horsham 3 Uckfield 1 2 - 3
Tuesday 4 June Lewes 2 Uckfield 1 2 - 2