FIXTURES 2013 / 14

 

Division 2

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2013      
Tuesday 15 October Horsham 2 Horsham 3 3 - 1
Lewes 2 East Grinstead 1 3 - 1
Thursday 17 October Brighton & Hove 3 Brighton & Hove 2 1 - 4
Friday 18 October Eastbourne 1 Worthing 3 4 - 1
Monday 28 October Worthing 3 Brighton & Hove 3 1 - 3
Tuesday 29 October East Grinstead 1 Argumentatives 3 - 2
Wednesday 30 October Hastings & St Leonards 3 Horsham 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 12 November Horsham 3 Brighton & Hove 2 1 - 3
East Grinstead 1 Hastings & St Leonards 3 2 - 2
Friday 15 November Eastbourne 1 Argumentatives 4 - 1
Tuesday 19 November Horsham 2 East Grinstead 1  4 - 1
Wednesday 20 November Hastings & St Leonards 3 Lewes 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 26 November Lewes 2 Horsham 3 3 - 2
Thursday 28 November Brighton & Hove 2 Worthing 3 5 - 0
Tuesday 3 December Argumentatives Horsham 2 1 - 3
Thursday 5 December Brighton & Hove 3 East Grinstead 1 3 - 1
       
2014      
Tuesday 7 January Argumentatives Hastings & St Leonards 3 2 - 3
Thursday 9 January Brighton & Hove 3 Horsham 3 1 - 4
Tuesday 14 January Horsham 3 Worthing 3 3 - 1
East Grinstead 1 Brighton & Hove 2 2 - 3
Wednesday 15 January Hastings & St Leonards 3 Eastbourne 1 2 - 2
Tuesday 21 January Lewes 2 Argumentatives 3 - 2
Thursday 23 January Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 2 1 - 3
Friday 31 January Eastbourne 1 Horsham 3 4 -
Tuesday 4 February Lewes 2 Brighton & Hove 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 11 February Horsham 2 Lewes 2 4 - 1
East Grinstead 1 Eastbourne 1 - 4
Tuesday 11 February Argumentatives Worthing 3 3 - 1
Monday 17 February Worthing 3 East Grinstead 1 4 - 1
Tuesday 18 February Horsham 3 Argumentatives 2 - 3
Thursday 20 February Brighton & Hove 2 Eastbourne 1 1 - 4
Saturday 1 March Hastings & St Leonards 3 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 4 March East Grinstead 1 Horsham 3 1 - 4
Thursday 6 March Brighton & Hove 3 Lewes 2 2 - 2
Monday 10 March Worthing 3 Horsham 2 - 4
Thursday 13 March Brighton & Hove 2 Argumentatives 2 - 2
Tuesday 18 March Horsham 3 Hastings & St Leonards 3 2 - 3
Lewes 2 Eastbourne 1 2 - 3
Friday 21 March Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 25 March Horsham 2 Eastbourne 1 3 - 1
Argumentatives Brighton & Hove 3 1 - 3
Wednesday 26 March Hastings & St Leonards 3 Worthing 3 5 - 0
Monday 7 April Worthing 3 Lewes 2 3 - 2
Tuesday 8 April Horsham 2 Brighton & Hove 3 3 - 1
Thursday 10 April Brighton & Hove 2 Hastings & St Leonards 3 3 - 2