FIXTURES 2013 / 14

 

Division 3

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2013      
Wednesday 16 October Woodpushers 2 Woodpushers 1  
Friday 18 October Crowbororough 3 Crowborough 2 1 - 4
Wednesday 23 October Uckfield 2 Uckfield 1 0 - 5
Haywards Heath 2 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 1
Friday 1 November Eastbourne 2 Horsham 4 2 - 3
Wednesday 13 November Uckfield 2 Crowborough 2 1 - 4
Thursday 14 November Brighton & Hove 4 Woodpushers 2 Crowborough 3 2 - 3
Wednesday 20 November Woodpushers 1 Horsham 4 3 - 2
Friday 22 November Crowborough 3 Uckfield 1 3 - 2
Wednesday 27 November Uckfield 1 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 2
Friday 29 November Eastbourne 2 Haywards Heath 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 3 December Horsham 4 Crowborough 2 1 - 3
Wednesday 4 December Haywards Heath 2 Woodpushers 1 1 - 3
Friday 6 December Eastbourne 2 Crowborough 3 3 - 2
Wednesday 11 December Uckfield 1 Woodpushers 1 3 - 2
       
2014      
Wednesday 8 January Woodpushers 2 Uckfield 1  
Wednesday 8 January Uckfield 2 Crowborough 3 0 - 5
Friday 10 January Crowborough 2 Eastbourne 2 5 - 0
Wednesday 15 January Woodpushers 1 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 2
Tuesday 21 January Horsham 4 Uckfield 2 5 - 0
Wednesday 22 January Uckfield 1 Haywards Heath 2 3 - 1
Thursday 23 January Brighton & Hove 4 Eastbourne 2 2 - 2
Wednesday 29 January Woodpushers 2 Haywards Heath 2  
Friday 31 January Crowborough 2 Woodpushers 1 5 - 0
Tuesday 4 February Horsham 4 Woodpushers 2 Crowborough 3 2 - 3
Wednesday 5 February Woodpushers 1 Eastbourne 2 2 - 2
Thursday 6 February Brighton & Hove 4 Crowborough 2 2 - 3
Wednesday 12 February Uckfield 1 Horsham 4 2 - 2
Wednesday 19 February Woodpushers 1 Uckfield 2 5 - 0
Wednesday 26 February Haywards Heath 2 Horsham 4 2 - 2
Woodpushers 2 Crowborough 2  
Thursday 27 February Brighton & Hove 4 Uckfield 2 4 -
Friday 7 March Eastbourne 2 Woodpushers 2  
Tuesday 11 March Horsham 4 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 1
Wednesday 12 March Haywards Heath 2 Uckfield 2 3 - 1
Friday 14 March Crowborough 3 Woodpushers 1 2 - 3
Friday 21 March Crowborough 2 Uckfield 1 4 - 1
Wednesday 26 March Uckfield 2 Woodpushers 2  
Friday 4 April Eastbourne 2 Uckfield 1 1 - 3 (+1A)
Wednesday 9 April Uckfield 2 Eastbourne 2 1 - 4
Friday 11 April Crowborough 2 Haywards Heath 2 3 - 2
Friday 2 May Crowborough 3 Haywards Heath 2 2 - 3