FIXTURES 2013 / 14

 

Division 4

Revised dates shown in blue

 
Date Home Team Away Team Result
2013      
Tuesday 15 October Horsham 5 Horsham 6 3 - 2
Wednesday 16 October Haywards Heath 3 Brighton & Hove 5 1 - 3
Tuesday 22 October Hastings & St Leonards 4 Worthing 4 4 -
East Grinstead 2 Horsham 5 - 4
Tuesday 29 October Horsham 6 Woodpushers 3 2 1 - 3
Thursday 31 October Brighton & Hove 5 East Grinstead 2 4 - 1
Monday 11 November Worthing 4 Horsham 5 2 - 3
Wednesday 13 November Haywards Heath 3 East Grinstead 2 1 - 3
Tuesday 19 November Hastings & St Leonards 4 Crowborough 3 4 3 - 1
Thursday 21 November Brighton & Hove 5 Horsham 6 2 - 3
Wednesday 27 November Haywards Heath 3 Horsham 5 2 - 3
Friday 29 November Crowborough 3 4 Woodpushers 3 2 2 - 2
Tuesday 3 December Horsham 6 Worthing 4 2 - 2
East Grinstead 2 Hastings & St Leonards 4 1 - 3
Wednesday 4 December Woodpushers 3 2 Brighton & Hove 5 0 - 5
       
2014      
Monday 13 January Worthing 4 Haywards Heath 3 3 - 1
Saturday 11 January Hastings & St Leonards 4 Woodpushers 3 2 3 - 1
Friday 17 January Crowborough 3 4 Horsham 6 3 - 1
Monday 20 January Worthing 4 Brighton & Hove 5 3 - 2
Saturday 25 January Brighton & Hove 5 Hastings & St Leonards 4 2 - 3
Tuesday 4 February Horsham 6 East Grinstead 2 2 - 2
Friday 7 February Crowborough 3 4 Worthing 4 2 - 2
Wednesday 12 February Woodpushers 3 2 Haywards Heath 3 4 -
Wednesday 19 February Haywards Heath 3 Hastings & St Leonards 4 1 - 4
Thursday 20 February Brighton & Hove 5 Crowborough 3 4 3 - 1
Tuesday 25 February East Grinstead 2 Worthing 4 2 - 2
Monday 3 March Worthing 4 Woodpushers 3 2 4 - 1
Tuesday 4 March Horsham 5 Hastings & St Leonards 4 4 - 1
Tuesday 11 March Horsham 5 Brighton & Hove 5 - 4
Tuesday 18 March East Grinstead 2 Crowborough 3 4 2 - 2
Wednesday 19 March Woodpushers 3 2 Horsham 5 - 4
Tuesday 25 March Horsham 6 Haywards Heath 3 3 - 2
Tuesday 1 April Horsham 5 Crowborough 3 4 2 - 2
Wednesday 2 April Woodpushers 3 2 East Grinstead 2 2 - 3
Tuesday 8 April Hastings & St Leonards 4 Horsham 6 1 - 4
Friday 11 April Crowborough 3 4 Haywards Heath 3