Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Thu 23-Oct Brighton & Hove 1 Crowborough 1 3.5 - 1.5
Thu 23-Oct Hastings & St Leonards 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2.5 - 2.5
Fri 31-Oct Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 2 - 3
Tue 11-Nov Horsham 2 Horsham 1 0.5 - 4.5
Tue 11-Nov Lewes 1 Brighton & Hove 1 2 - 3
Thu 13-Nov Hastings & St Leonards 1 Eastbourne 1 4 - 1
Mon 17-Nov Worthing 1 Lewes 1 5 - 0
Wed 19-Nov Haywards Heath 1 Horsham 2 3 - 2
Tue 25-Nov Horsham 1 Crowborough 1 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 25-Nov Lewes 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 0.5 - 4.5
Wed 26-Nov Haywards Heath 1 Worthing 1 1 - 4
Tue 02-Dec Hastings & St Leonards 2 Horsham 1 2 - 3
Wed 03-Dec Haywards Heath 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 1 - 4
Tue 09-Dec Horsham 2 Worthing 1 1.5 - 3.5
Thu 11-Dec Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2 3.5 - 1.5
Mon 12-Jan Worthing 1 Crowborough 1 4.5 - 0.5
Tue 13-Jan Horsham 1 Eastbourne 1 3.5 - 1.5
Wed 14-Jan Haywards Heath 1 Lewes 1 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 20-Jan Hastings & St Leonards 2 Worthing 1 1.5 - 3.5
Fri 23-Jan Crowborough 1 Horsham 2 3.5 - 1.5
Sat 24-Jan Hastings & St Leonards 1 Brighton & Hove 1 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 27-Jan Horsham 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 3 - 2
Thu 29-Jan Brighton & Hove 1 Haywards Heath 1 2.5 - 2.5
Fri 30-Jan Crowborough 1 Eastbourne 1 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 03-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 2 Crowborough 1 -
Thu 05-Feb Brighton & Hove 1 Horsham 2 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 10-Feb Lewes 1 Horsham 1 0.5 - 4.5
Tue 17-Feb Horsham 2 Lewes 1 3 - 2
Fri 20-Feb Crowborough 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 2 - 3
Fri 20-Feb Eastbourne 1 Haywards Heath 1 3.5 - 1.5
Mon 23-Feb Worthing 1 Horsham 1 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 03-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 2 Lewes 1 1.5 - 3.5
Wed 04-Mar Haywards Heath 1 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Fri 06-Mar Eastbourne 1 Horsham 2 3 - 2
Tue 10-Mar Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 16-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 2 Crowborough 1 2 - 3
Thu 19-Mar Brighton & Hove 1 Worthing 1 2.5 - 2.5
Thu 19-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 1 Horsham 2 2.5 - 2.5
Sat 21-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 2 Haywards Heath 1 -
Tue 24-Mar Lewes 1 Eastbourne 1 2.5 - 2.5
Mon 13-Apr Worthing 1 Eastbourne 1 3 - 2
Tue 14-Apr Horsham 2 Hastings & St Leonards 2 3 - 2
Fri 17-Apr Crowborough 1 Lewes 1 4.5 - 0.5
Sat 25-Apr Hastings & St Leonards 2 Haywards Heath 1 2 - 3
Mon 27-Apr Worthing 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 28-Apr Horsham 1 Haywards Heath 1 4.5 - 0.5
Fri 01-May Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1.5 - 3.5