Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed Wed 22-Oct Haywards Heath 3 Horsham 6 2 - 3
Mon Mon 27-Oct Worthing 4 Uckfield 2 5 - 0
Tue Tue 28-Oct Horsham 6 Sussex University 4.5 - 0.5
Wed Wed 29-Oct Woodpushers 2 East Grinstead 2 3.5 - 1.5
Thu Thu 30-Oct Brighton & Hove 4 Brighton & Hove 5 3.5 - 1.5
Wed Wed 12-Nov Brighton & Hove 5 Haywards Heath 3 5 - 0
Wed Wed 12-Nov Uckfield 2 East Grinstead 2 3 - 2
Thu Thu 20-Nov Brighton & Hove 4 Horsham 6 3.5 - 1.5
Tue Tue 25-Nov East Grinstead 2 Haywards Heath 3 3.5 - 1.5
Thu Thu 27-Nov Sussex University Worthing 4 5 - 0
Tue Tue 02-Dec Horsham 6 Brighton & Hove 5 4 - 1
Wed Wed 03-Dec Woodpushers 2 Uckfield 2 0.5 - 4.5
Mon Mon 08-Dec Worthing 4 Brighton & Hove 4 3.5 - 1.5
Tue Tue 09-Dec Horsham 6 Woodpushers 2 3.5 - 1.5
Wed Wed 14-Jan Brighton & Hove 5 Worthing 4 3.5 - 1.5
Tue Tue 20-Jan East Grinstead 2 Horsham 6 2 - 3
Wed Wed 21-Jan Woodpushers 2 Brighton & Hove 4 1 - 4
Wed Wed 28-Jan Uckfield 2 Haywards Heath 3 3.5 - 1.5
Thu Thu 29-Jan Sussex University Brighton & Hove 5 2 - 3
Mon Mon 02-Feb Worthing 4 Horsham 6 4 - 1
Wed Wed 04-Feb Haywards Heath 3 Brighton & Hove 4 0 - 5
Tue Tue 10-Feb East Grinstead 2 Sussex University 0.5 - 4.5
Wed Wed 11-Feb Brighton & Hove 5 Uckfield 2 0 - 5
Tue Tue 17-Feb Horsham 6 Uckfield 2 -
Wed Wed 18-Feb Haywards Heath 3 Worthing 4 0 - 5
Thu Thu 19-Feb Brighton & Hove 4 Sussex University 3 - 2
Tue Tue 24-Feb East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 5 2.5 - 2.5
Wed Wed 04-Mar Brighton & Hove 5 Woodpushers 2 2.5 - 2.5
Mon Mon 09-Mar Worthing 4 East Grinstead 2 2 - 3
Wed Wed 11-Mar Uckfield 2 Brighton & Hove 4 1 - 4
Thu Thu 12-Mar Sussex University Haywards Heath 3 -
Tue Tue 17-Mar Horsham 6 Uckfield 2 1 - 4
Tue Thu 19-Mar Sussex University Haywards Heath 3 2 - 3
Wed Wed 25-Mar Haywards Heath 3 Woodpushers 2 0.5 - 4.5
Wed Wed 25-Mar Uckfield 2 Sussex University 2.5 - 2.5
Thu Thu 16-Apr Brighton & Hove 4 East Grinstead 2 3.5 - 1.5
Thu Thu 16-Apr Sussex University Woodpushers 2 4.5 - 0.5
Wed Wed 06-May Woodpushers 2 Worthing 4 -