Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 11-Oct Horsham 4 Horsham 5 2 - 3
Tue 18-Oct East Grinstead 1 Uckfield 2 4 - 1
Mon 24-Oct Worthing 3 Sussex University 1 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 25-Oct Lewes 2 East Grinstead 1 4 - 1
Wed 26-Oct Uckfield 2 Hastings & St Leonards 4 3 - 2
Thu 27-Oct Brighton & Hove 3 Horsham 4 3.5 - 1.5
Mon 14-Nov Sussex University 1 Uckfield 2 3 - 2
Mon 14-Nov Worthing 3 Brighton & Hove 3 2 - 3
Tue 15-Nov East Grinstead 1 Horsham 4 3 - 2
Tue 22-Nov Hastings & St Leonards 4 Horsham 5 4 - 1
Wed 23-Nov Uckfield 2 Worthing 3 1.5 - 3.5
Tue 29-Nov Horsham 4 Sussex University 1 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 05-Dec Worthing 3 Hastings & St Leonards 4 4 - 0.5
Tue 06-Dec Horsham 5 East Grinstead 1 1.5 - 3.5
Tue 06-Dec Lewes 2 Brighton & Hove 3 4 - 1
Tue 10-Jan East Grinstead 1 Brighton & Hove 3 1 - 4
Mon 16-Jan Worthing 3 Horsham 5 4.5 - 0.5
Tue 17-Jan Hastings & St Leonards 4 Lewes 2 1.5 - 3.5
Wed 25-Jan Uckfield 2 Horsham 4 2.5 - 2.5
Thu 26-Jan Brighton & Hove 3 Hastings & St Leonards 4 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 06-Feb Sussex University 1 Lewes 2 2 - 3
Tue 07-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 4 East Grinstead 1 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 07-Feb Horsham 4 Worthing 3 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 21-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 4 Sussex University 1 0.5 - 4.5
Tue 21-Feb Horsham 5 Brighton & Hove 3 2 - 3
Wed 22-Feb Uckfield 2 Lewes 2 0 - 5
Thu 02-Mar Brighton & Hove 3 Uckfield 2 4.5 - 0.5
Tue 07-Mar Horsham 4 Hastings & St Leonards 4 3 - 2
Tue 07-Mar Lewes 2 Worthing 3 1 - 4
Mon 13-Mar Sussex University 1 East Grinstead 1 4.5 - 0.5
Tue 14-Mar Horsham 5 Uckfield 2 2 - 3
Thu 16-Mar Brighton & Hove 3 Sussex University 1 2 - 3
Tue 21-Mar Lewes 2 Horsham 4 3.5 - 1.5
Mon 27-Mar Sussex University 1 Horsham 5 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 28-Mar East Grinstead 1 Worthing 3 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 25-Apr Horsham 5 Lewes 2 1.5 - 3.5