Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 10-Oct Woodpushers 2 Woodpushers 3 4 - 1
Mon 17-Oct Sussex University 2 Woodpushers 3 4 - 1
Thu 20-Oct Brighton & Hove 4 Worthing 4 4.5 - 0.5
Fri 21-Oct Eastbourne 3 Haywards Heath 2 3.5 - 1.5
Wed 02-Nov Woodpushers 2 Sussex University 2 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 08-Nov East Grinstead 2 Brighton & Hove 4 0.5 - 4.5
Wed 09-Nov Woodpushers 3 Eastbourne 3 0.5 - 4.5
Thu 10-Nov Haywards Heath 2 Sussex University 2 2 - 3
Fri 18-Nov Eastbourne 3 Woodpushers 2 -
Mon 21-Nov Sussex University 2 East Grinstead 2 5 - 0
Mon 28-Nov Worthing 4 East Grinstead 2 2 - 3
Thu 01-Dec Brighton & Hove 4 Woodpushers 2 3.5 - 1.5
Wed 07-Dec Woodpushers 3 Haywards Heath 2 1.5 - 3.5
Wed 04-Jan Woodpushers 2 Worthing 4 5 - 0
Wed 18-Jan Woodpushers 2 East Grinstead 2 5 - 0
Thu 19-Jan Haywards Heath 2 Brighton & Hove 4 3 - 2
Mon 23-Jan Worthing 4 Woodpushers 3 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 24-Jan East Grinstead 2 Eastbourne 3 2 - 3
Thu 26-Jan Haywards Heath 2 Woodpushers 2 3.5 - 1.5
Wed 01-Feb Woodpushers 3 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 3
Fri 03-Feb Eastbourne 3 Worthing 4 2 - 3
Mon 13-Feb Sussex University 2 Eastbourne 3 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 21-Feb East Grinstead 2 Woodpushers 3 3 - 2
Mon 27-Feb Worthing 4 Sussex University 2 -
Tue 28-Feb East Grinstead 2 Haywards Heath 2 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 06-Mar Sussex University 2 Brighton & Hove 4 2 - 3
Mon 20-Mar Worthing 4 Haywards Heath 2 3.5 - 1.5
Wed 22-Mar Woodpushers 2 Sussex University 2 -
Thu 23-Mar Brighton & Hove 4 Eastbourne 3 3 - 2
Mon 03-Apr Worthing 4 Sussex University 2 3 - 2
Fri 07-Apr Eastbourne 3 Woodpushers 2 2.5 - 2.5