Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 16-Oct Worthing 2 Worthing 1 -
Thu 19-Oct Brighton & Hove 2 Brighton & Hove 1 -
Thu 26-Oct Hastings & St Leonards 1 Horsham 1 -
Mon 06-Nov Worthing 1 Lewes 1 -
Thu 09-Nov Haywards Heath 1 Horsham 1 -
Tue 14-Nov Lewes 1 Brighton & Hove 2 -
Tue 21-Nov Horsham 1 Eastbourne 1 -
Thu 23-Nov Haywards Heath 1 Worthing 2 -
Tue 28-Nov Lewes 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 -
Thu 30-Nov Brighton & Hove 2 Haywards Heath 1 -
Thu 07-Dec Hastings & St Leonards 1 Worthing 1 -
Thu 11-Jan Brighton & Hove 1 Eastbourne 1 -
Mon 15-Jan Worthing 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1 -
Tue 16-Jan Horsham 1 Lewes 1 -
Thu 18-Jan Haywards Heath 1 Brighton & Hove 1 -
Mon 22-Jan Worthing 1 Eastbourne 1 -
Tue 23-Jan Lewes 1 Worthing 2 -
Thu 25-Jan Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 1 -
Thu 25-Jan Hastings & St Leonards 1 Haywards Heath 1 -
Thu 01-Feb Brighton & Hove 1 Worthing 1 -
Thu 08-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 1 Brighton & Hove 2 -
Mon 12-Feb Worthing 2 Brighton & Hove 1 -
Fri 16-Feb Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 -
Tue 20-Feb Horsham 1 Worthing 1 -
Thu 22-Feb Brighton & Hove 2 Worthing 2 -
Mon 26-Feb Worthing 1 Haywards Heath 1 -
Thu 01-Mar Brighton & Hove 1 Lewes 1 -
Fri 02-Mar Eastbourne 1 Worthing 2 -
Thu 08-Mar Haywards Heath 1 Eastbourne 1 -
Fri 16-Mar Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 2 -
Mon 19-Mar Worthing 2 Horsham 1 -
Thu 22-Mar Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1 -
Tue 27-Mar Lewes 1 Haywards Heath 1 -
Mon 16-Apr Worthing 1 Brighton & Hove 2 -
Tue 17-Apr Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 1 -
Fri 20-Apr Eastbourne 1 Lewes 1 -