Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 24-Oct East Grinstead 2 Sussex University 2 2 - 3
Wed 25-Oct Uckfield 2 Eastbourne 3 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 07-Nov Horsham 4 Uckfield 2 3 - 2
Wed 08-Nov Woodpushers 3 Sussex University 2 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 13-Nov Worthing 4 Uckfield 2 4.5 - 0.5
Wed 15-Nov Woodpushers 3 Horsham 4 0 - 5
Thu 16-Nov Haywards Heath 2 Eastbourne 3 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 21-Nov East Grinstead 2 Haywards Heath 2 3 - 2
Wed 22-Nov Uckfield 2 Woodpushers 3 4.5 - 0.5
Mon 27-Nov Worthing 4 Horsham 4 3 - 2
Mon 27-Nov Sussex University 2 Uckfield 2
Fri 01-Dec Eastbourne 3 East Grinstead 2
Wed 06-Dec Uckfield 2 Woodpushers 3
Wed 10-Jan Uckfield 2 East Grinstead 2
Thu 11-Jan Haywards Heath 2 Worthing 4
Tue 23-Jan Horsham 4 Eastbourne 3
Tue 23-Jan East Grinstead 2 Worthing 4
Mon 05-Feb Worthing 4 Eastbourne 3
Tue 06-Feb Horsham 4 East Grinstead 2
Thu 08-Feb Haywards Heath 2 Woodpushers 3
Mon 12-Feb Sussex University 2 Worthing 4
Fri 16-Feb Eastbourne 3 East Grinstead 2
Mon 19-Feb Sussex University 2 Haywards Heath 2
Wed 21-Feb Woodpushers 3 East Grinstead 2
Thu 01-Mar Haywards Heath 2 Horsham 4
Fri 02-Mar Eastbourne 3 Sussex University 2
Wed 07-Mar Woodpushers 3 Worthing 4
Tue 13-Mar Horsham 4 Sussex University 2
Fri 16-Mar Eastbourne 3 Woodpushers 3
Wed 28-Mar Uckfield 2 Haywards Heath 2