Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Thu 09-Nov Brighton & Hove Horsham -
Fri 10-Nov Crowborough Lewes 0 - 4
Tue 21-Nov Lewes Brighton & Hove 2 - 2
Tue 28-Nov Horsham Crowborough 1 - 3
Tue 16-Jan Lewes Horsham -
Tue 16-Jan Horsham Lewes -
Thu 18-Jan Brighton & Hove Crowborough -
Tue 30-Jan Horsham Brighton & Hove -
Tue 06-Feb Lewes Crowborough -
Fri 02-Mar Crowborough Brighton & Hove -
Tue 06-Mar Horsham Lewes -
Tue 06-Mar Lewes Horsham -
Thu 22-Mar Brighton & Hove Lewes -
Fri 23-Mar Crowborough Horsham -
Thu 19-Apr Brighton & Hove Horsham -