Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Thu 09-Nov Brighton & Hove Horsham
Fri 10-Nov Crowborough Lewes 0 - 4
Tue 21-Nov Lewes Brighton & Hove 2 - 2
Tue 28-Nov Horsham Crowborough 1 - 3
Tue 16-Jan Lewes Horsham
Tue 16-Jan Horsham Lewes 0 - 4
Thu 18-Jan Brighton & Hove Crowborough 1 - 3
Tue 30-Jan Horsham Brighton & Hove 1 - 3
Tue 06-Feb Lewes Crowborough 1 - 3
Fri 02-Mar Crowborough Brighton & Hove
Tue 06-Mar Horsham Lewes
Tue 06-Mar Lewes Horsham 2 - 2
Thu 22-Mar Brighton & Hove Lewes
Fri 23-Mar Crowborough Horsham 2.5 - 1.5
Fri 06-Apr Crowborough Brighton & Hove 0 - 4
Thu 19-Apr Brighton & Hove Horsham