Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 10-Oct Hastings & St Leonards 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 15-Oct Worthing 1 Worthing 2 4 - 1
Tue 16-Oct Hastings & St Leonards 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1
Tue 16-Oct Horsham 1 Horsham 2 4 - 1
Thu 25-Oct Brighton & Hove 1 Brighton & Hove 2 3.5 - 1.5
Thu 25-Oct Haywards Heath 1 Lewes 1 2.5 - 2.5
Mon 29-Oct Worthing 2 Horsham 2 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 30-Oct Hastings & St Leonards 2 Worthing 1 2.5 - 2.5
Fri 02-Nov Eastbourne 1 Brighton & Hove 1 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 12-Nov Worthing 2 Haywards Heath 1
Tue 13-Nov Lewes 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2
Thu 15-Nov Brighton & Hove 2 Eastbourne 1
Mon 19-Nov Worthing 1 Horsham 1
Tue 20-Nov Horsham 2 Lewes 1
Thu 22-Nov Hastings & St Leonards 1 Brighton & Hove 1
Tue 27-Nov Horsham 1 Brighton & Hove 2
Fri 30-Nov Eastbourne 1 Haywards Heath 1
Sat 01-Dec Hastings & St Leonards 1 Brighton & Hove 1
Mon 03-Dec Worthing 1 Lewes 1
Thu 06-Dec Hastings & St Leonards 1 Horsham 2
Mon 07-Jan Worthing 2 Brighton & Hove 2
Thu 10-Jan Haywards Heath 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1
Tue 15-Jan Horsham 2 Brighton & Hove 1
Tue 15-Jan Lewes 1 Worthing 2
Thu 17-Jan Brighton & Hove 2 Worthing 1
Fri 18-Jan Eastbourne 1 Horsham 1
Thu 24-Jan Haywards Heath 1 Horsham 2
Mon 28-Jan Worthing 2 Eastbourne 1
Tue 29-Jan Horsham 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1
Thu 31-Jan Brighton & Hove 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2
Tue 05-Feb Horsham 2 Worthing 1
Thu 07-Feb Brighton & Hove 2 Hastings & St Leonards 1
Tue 12-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 2 Haywards Heath 1
Tue 12-Feb Horsham 1 Worthing 2
Mon 18-Feb Worthing 1 Brighton & Hove 1
Tue 19-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 2 Horsham 1
Thu 21-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 1 Eastbourne 1
Thu 21-Feb Haywards Heath 1 Brighton & Hove 2
Thu 28-Feb Brighton & Hove 2 Lewes 1
Fri 01-Mar Eastbourne 1 Worthing 1
Tue 05-Mar Horsham 2 Hastings & St Leonards 2
Thu 07-Mar Brighton & Hove 1 Worthing 2
Tue 12-Mar Horsham 1 Haywards Heath 1
Thu 14-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 1 Lewes 1
Mon 18-Mar Worthing 2 Hastings & St Leonards 2
Tue 19-Mar Horsham 2 Eastbourne 1
Thu 21-Mar Haywards Heath 1 Worthing 1
Tue 26-Mar Lewes 1 Brighton & Hove 1
Thu 28-Mar Brighton & Hove 2 Horsham 2
Thu 28-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 1 Worthing 2
Fri 29-Mar Eastbourne 1 Hastings & St Leonards 2
Tue 02-Apr Lewes 1 Horsham 1
Thu 04-Apr Brighton & Hove 1 Haywards Heath 1
Tue 23-Apr Hastings & St Leonards 2 Brighton & Hove 2
Tue 23-Apr Lewes 1 Eastbourne 1
Thu 25-Apr Brighton & Hove 1 Horsham 1
Mon 29-Apr Worthing 1 Hastings & St Leonards 1