Day Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 16-Oct East Grinstead Woodpushers 2 3 - 2
Thu 18-Oct Haywards Heath 2 Uckfield 2 3.5 - 1.5
Fri 19-Oct Eastbourne 4 Eastbourne 3 1.5 - 3.5
Mon 22-Oct Sussex University Horsham 4 3.5 - 1.5
Mon 29-Oct Worthing 4 Hastings & St Leonards 4 2.5 - 2.5
Wed 31-Oct Woodpushers 2 Haywards Heath 2 1.5 - 3.5
Thu 01-Nov Brighton & Hove 5 East Grinstead 1.5 - 3.5
Fri 02-Nov Eastbourne 3 Uckfield 2 2.5 - 2.5
Tue 06-Nov Hastings & St Leonards 4 Horsham 4 2 - 3
Mon 12-Nov Sussex University Brighton & Hove 5 4 - 1
Wed 14-Nov Uckfield 2 Hastings & St Leonards 4 1.5 - 3.5
Fri 16-Nov Eastbourne 4 East Grinstead 0 - 5
Tue 20-Nov Woodpushers 2 Eastbourne 3 2 - 3
Tue 20-Nov Horsham 4 Brighton & Hove 5
Mon 26-Nov Worthing 4 Sussex University 2 - 3
Thu 29-Nov Haywards Heath 2 Eastbourne 4 4.5 - 0.5
Fri 30-Nov Eastbourne 3 Horsham 4 3 - 2
Tue 04-Dec East Grinstead Uckfield 2 3.5 - 1.5
Tue 04-Dec Hastings & St Leonards 4 Sussex University 3 - 2
Thu 06-Dec Brighton & Hove 5 Worthing 4 4 - 1
Fri 07-Dec Eastbourne 4 Woodpushers 2
Tue 08-Jan East Grinstead Eastbourne 3
Tue 08-Jan Hastings & St Leonards 4 Brighton & Hove 5
Wed 09-Jan Uckfield 2 Eastbourne 4
Tue 15-Jan Horsham 4 Haywards Heath 2
Wed 16-Jan Woodpushers 2 Hastings & St Leonards 4
Thu 17-Jan Brighton & Hove 5 Uckfield 2
Fri 18-Jan Eastbourne 3 Worthing 4
Thu 24-Jan Brighton & Hove 5 Woodpushers 2
Mon 28-Jan Worthing 4 Haywards Heath 2
Fri 01-Feb Eastbourne 4 Hastings & St Leonards 4
Mon 04-Feb Sussex University Eastbourne 3
Tue 05-Feb Horsham 4 Worthing 4
Tue 05-Feb Woodpushers 2 Uckfield 2
Thu 07-Feb Haywards Heath 2 East Grinstead
Sat 09-Feb Hastings & St Leonards 4 Brighton & Hove 5
Wed 13-Feb Uckfield 2 Horsham 4
Fri 15-Feb Eastbourne 3 Haywards Heath 2
Mon 18-Feb Sussex University Woodpushers 2
Mon 18-Feb Worthing 4 Eastbourne 4
Mon 25-Feb Sussex University East Grinstead
Wed 27-Feb Uckfield 2 Worthing 4
Thu 28-Feb Haywards Heath 2 Brighton & Hove 5
Tue 05-Mar East Grinstead Hastings & St Leonards 4
Tue 05-Mar Horsham 4 Eastbourne 4
Tue 12-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 4 Eastbourne 3
Wed 13-Mar Uckfield 2 Sussex University
Thu 14-Mar Brighton & Hove 5 Eastbourne 4
Fri 15-Mar Eastbourne 4 Woodpushers 2
Mon 18-Mar Worthing 4 East Grinstead
Tue 19-Mar Hastings & St Leonards 4 Haywards Heath 2
Tue 19-Mar Horsham 4 Woodpushers 2
Thu 28-Mar Haywards Heath 2 Sussex University
Fri 29-Mar Eastbourne 3 Brighton & Hove 5
Tue 02-Apr East Grinstead Horsham 4
Wed 03-Apr Woodpushers 2 Worthing 4
Fri 05-Apr Eastbourne 4 Sussex University